How Are We Doing?

Don’t just take it from us, check out what your friends and neighbors have to say first! Whether you have stopped in to purchase vehicle or took a test drive, we want to hear about your experience! We thrive on feedback.

We’d appreciate a few moments of your time to let us know what you thought about your experience at Romeo Kia of Kingston.

Customer Lobby
242 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ZB 17 Oct 2017
I stopped by with a friend that had purchased a vehicle with Mike only a few days before. I decided to ask him for his honest opinion since my friend had recommended Mike and said she had the best experience ever. He was very professional. Listened closely, gave me some good suggestions and showed m...e exactly what I wanted. He was realistic and yet positive about getting me into a vehicle. I wasn't because I have some problems with my credit and I am just starting to build it back up. I had a vehicle the very same week. Overall, he is not just a great sales person but a professional one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernadette Ricci-Smith 08 Oct 2017
Dave VanOrden is a friendly & knowledgeable salesman. I don't even like using the term salesman because he was not "selling" me. All he did was help me find my dream car and worked hard to make me happy. My experience was superb and I highly recommend visiting Romeo KIA of Kingston to anyone wantin...g to buy a car or even just browse. You will get treated like a human and not feel pressured in any way. I am so very happy that I went in that day and leased my beautiful 2018 KIA Optima EX in snow white with all of the bells and whistles. The buying experience was great and I'm so in love with my car. I can't stop staring at it. One thing Dave said to me is that he wouldn't want me to buy a car Unless I 100% loved it. He knew what I wanted and made sure to take care of me. I am beyond happy with everything. A BIG Thank You to Dave and everyone at Romeo KIA of Kingston! I am extremely satisfied!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Romeo kua 02 Oct 2017
Great experience at Kia. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Special thank to Shane Masterson he was the best and superfluous helpful to our needs, Highly recommend going there! Love my brand new Kia Sportage!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JoAnne S 17 Sep 2017
I was looking at all the incentives at the car dealers in Kingston for the end of the season/2018 debut. I had a 10 year vehicle that I loved but decided to see what was out there. I went to Kia just for a test drive of a 2017 Sorrento. DAVE VanOrden was very nice and showed me around as we talked.... I test drove a new 2018 Kia Sportage.was not planning on buying/leasing but I was satisfied with the lease agreement DAVE offered me and the Sportage was a good fit .... so I am now in my new vehicle!! Also a BIG thank you to JOE Mazziotto who assisted me the next day when I picked my car up. He is such a warm, friendly, patient and helpful sales consultant. I mentioned my experience to a friend of mine and he is thinking of purchasing a Kia now!!! Thank you ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shaw 14 Sep 2017
We had a very pleasant experience working with Dave Van Orden. From our first introduction, we knew we could work with this personable guy. He was interested in our needs and willing to give us a clear picture of all our options (leasing, buying, used, new). We love our KIA Soul and are truly hap...py about the purchase. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SSB 11 Sep 2017
Bill Martini was my salesman and did an excellent job of getting me into a car that met my requirements and stayed within my price range.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lilisan91 31 Aug 2017
I had a great dealer that gave me a great deal, thank you! Thank you Dave Vanirden
5 rate
Cars.com
Yipeekeiyaa 30 Aug 2017
Dylan, Ron & Ed were a pleasure to do business with. Dylan not only was as helpful as one could be in this purchase but also came across as someone to trust. Great experience in a new car purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rita 23 Aug 2017
I bought the first KIA SOUL that I took for a test drive. I love it.Handles well and get 34-35 mpg on gas! Of cause Mike,my dealer was very helpfull and I've considered this car for a long time. Thank you,Romeo KIA!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Nader 11 Aug 2017
I Recently Brought A Buick Enclave With My Daughter In Law. The Salesperson Shane Masterson Was Pleasant And Very Patient With Us.He Explained Every Thing Clearly And In Terms We Could Understand. Not Only Was He A Easier To Deal With So Was Every Other Salesperson. They Make U Feel Welcome And At ...Ease. I HaveTold My Friends And Family About Them. I Will Definitely Buy My Next Car From Them. And Thank You Shane Masterson For Making The Experience Pleasurable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.