How Are We Doing?

Don’t just take it from us, check out what your friends and neighbors have to say first! Whether you have stopped in to purchase vehicle or took a test drive, we want to hear about your experience! We thrive on feedback.

We’d appreciate a few moments of your time to let us know what you thought about your experience at Romeo Kia of Kingston.

Customer Lobby
229 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carolb 23 Jun 2017
I have never felt so comfortable when buying a car. Dealing with Joe Mazziotto was like working with a member of my own family . The old adage "Would you buy a used car from this guy?"....Absolutely !!!!! Joe treated me with such respect and understanding .
5 rate
DealerRater
John (jerry) Baltz 03 May 2017
Reasonable Trade-in for my 2013 Kia Optima sxl. Reasonable and fair pricing on the new 2017 Sorento sxl. This was my third Kia since 2013. Great Service and Sales experiance at Romeo Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe W., Brooklyn, NY 02 May 2017
Great experience with Shane and the whole crew at Romeo Kia.  Leasing a car can be a very stressful experience, but these guys are fantastic.  No pressure, clear and direct and easy to work with.  I went in with the Truecar price, which they were great with.  Really found this to be a great plac...e to buy a car, loved the atmosphere overall, highly recommend it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Titanium2591 15 Apr 2017
I just got a new Sorento and Eddie Torres drove 2 hours to deliver it to me and pick up my old one. Talk about going beyond. I love Romeo and deal with them even though I'm not in that area. It's worth the trip to get your Kia at Romeo.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 03 Apr 2017
I recently bought a 2017 Kia Soul from Romeo Kia in Kingston, NY. To be clear, I love my new car, but I am more of a people person than a car person and what really soled me on the Kia were the sales staff at Romeo Kia. Bill Martini greeted me with an open smile every time I stopped in, regardless i...f I was ready to test drive another car or to reschedule an appointment. His approach was friendly, sincere and low key. Qualities I didn’t expect in a car salesperson. I felt he honestly was looking to help me find the right car for me and I am quite sure he did. He and his manager, Mike Rutski, offered their time if I ever have questions about my new car and I believe they truly mean what they said – 100%. Nice car guys...I highly recommend them and the Romeo Kia dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 03 Apr 2017
I recently bought a 2017 Kia Soul from Romeo Kia in Kingston, NY. To be clear, I love my new car, but I am more of a people person than a car person and what really soled me on the Kia were the sales staff at Romeo Kia. Bill Martini greeted me with an open smile every time I stopped in, regardless i...f I was ready to test drive another car or to reschedule an appointment. His approach was friendly, sincere and low key. Qualities I didn’t expect in a car salesperson. I felt he honestly was looking to help me find the right car for me and I am quite sure he did. He and his manager, Mike Rutski, offered their time if I ever have questions about my new car and I believe they truly mean what they said – 100%. Nice car guys...I highly recommend them and the Romeo Kia dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pokman61 07 Mar 2017
Great customer service including randy the sales manager and Joe mazziotto who made the sales process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Kia of kingston.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeannie 21 Feb 2017
Joe Mazziotto was a great sales man. I walked in to Kia he greeted me with a big smile. I was looking for a Kia Sportage and Joe not a push salesman made me feel at ease he was down to earth and easy to talk with. It took sometime but he finally got me into a 2014 Kia sportage with low mileage. I ha...d to wait at the dealership and he was so kind and offered me lunch. This was the best experience I had with a salesman and the staff was so friendly and courteous I would definitely recommend getting a car from there and ask for Joe Mazziotta he will be there to meet you with a big smile. Jeannie Kohut Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grace 09 Feb 2017
I was searching for a manual transmission Kia Soul and located one at Romeo Kia. I had been emailing other dealerships for quotes and asking questions. Romeo gave me the best quote, answered all of my questions and started preparing all of the documents before I drove the 75 miles to get my new ca...r. Joe Mazziotto was the salesperson I would be meeting. He called several times to make sure I had everything needed and was very honest and friendly. I would definitely recommend Romeo Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GraceI 09 Feb 2017
Quote was what I was looking for, responses were timely, customer service was exceptional...very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.