How Are We Doing?

Don’t just take it from us, check out what your friends and neighbors have to say first! Whether you have stopped in to purchase vehicle or took a test drive, we want to hear about your experience! We thrive on feedback.

We’d appreciate a few moments of your time to let us know what you thought about your experience at Romeo Kia of Kingston.

Customer Lobby
250 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EricR 02 Dec 2017
This is the first pleasant experience I have had buying a new car in the 40 years I have been a car owner. I highly recommend Joe Mazziotto. He listened to what we were interested in and suggested a less expensive package than another dealer had told us we needed to get the features we cared about. ... When it came to the deal, he quickly understood my requirements and brought the deal to a conclusion with only one trip to his manager. I've never bought a car in the same visit as a test drive. Joe understood and respected I had already researched the numbers and expected discounts, knew what financing I would qualify for, so he made it simple and quick. I'm sure the dealership did OK, and I am satisfied. Eddie Torres (finance) made the paperwork go smoothly. Oh, and we LOVE our new Sorento. We traded in a Rav 4 because we wanted a smoother ride in a mid-size SUV. We tried a number of other makes, even Lexus (top rated by Consumer Reports for ride - they are wrong!), and none compared. The Sportage was pretty good, but the Sorento even better for a smoother, quieter ride. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cheryl pushman 30 Nov 2017
I was very happy with the customer service I received at Romeo Kia . Shane the salesmen worked and reworked a deal to get our payments to where we needed them to be. They also got us some extras that we asked for and a break on snow tires. Transactions were all done in a timely manner. Best part wa...s I got to ring the bell twice.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Romeo Kia will recomend you to other folks up on the mountain. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JIllO 29 Nov 2017
We needed a new lease car for my son and this was the best experience ever! We knew the car we wanted , they had it in inventory, and I was able to execute most of the process over the phone. We only went to the dealership to sign the paperwork and drive away. We had an unpleasant experience at an...other local Kia dealership and I told Mike I did not want to haggle and what we wanted the payments to be and he made it happen. Very professional - we were treated with respect and honestly. It was really a very good experience and I would not hesitate to work with Mike again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Don in Kingston 28 Nov 2017
I just purchased a 2018 Sorento from Romeo Kia in Kingston. Bill Martini helped me every step of the way - a real pro. Everyone was nice and made this car purchase a breeze. I strongly recommend Bill Martini and the whole crew at the Kia dealership in Kingston.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shart 26 Nov 2017
Local, kind, and friendly service. Went the extra, to be sure we got what we wanted. No hassles. Always keeping our best interest in mind.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ted113 19 Nov 2017
Romeo KIA in Kingston is an excellent dealership to work with. In particular salesperson Joe Mazziotto was very professional and was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amarie 27 Oct 2017
My salesman Devon was very attentive and genuinely friendly. He was great with communication throughout the process and very confident. Even when there were some hiccups in the sale, he did his very best and got me into a car I absolutely love. He provided a comfortable atmosphere with each appointm...ent and I plan on returning. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
GAURD 25 Oct 2017
My experience at Romeo Kia Kingston was an outstanding one! The salesman was very well informed on all aspects of the business and not over bearing or pushy! I would recommend anyone to him.
5 rate
DealerRater
ZB 17 Oct 2017
I stopped by with a friend that had purchased a vehicle with Mike only a few days before. I decided to ask him for his honest opinion since my friend had recommended Mike and said she had the best experience ever. He was very professional. Listened closely, gave me some good suggestions and showed m...e exactly what I wanted. He was realistic and yet positive about getting me into a vehicle. I wasn't because I have some problems with my credit and I am just starting to build it back up. I had a vehicle the very same week. Overall, he is not just a great sales person but a professional one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernadette Ricci-Smith 08 Oct 2017
Dave VanOrden is a friendly & knowledgeable salesman. I don't even like using the term salesman because he was not "selling" me. All he did was help me find my dream car and worked hard to make me happy. My experience was superb and I highly recommend visiting Romeo KIA of Kingston to anyone wantin...g to buy a car or even just browse. You will get treated like a human and not feel pressured in any way. I am so very happy that I went in that day and leased my beautiful 2018 KIA Optima EX in snow white with all of the bells and whistles. The buying experience was great and I'm so in love with my car. I can't stop staring at it. One thing Dave said to me is that he wouldn't want me to buy a car Unless I 100% loved it. He knew what I wanted and made sure to take care of me. I am beyond happy with everything. A BIG Thank You to Dave and everyone at Romeo KIA of Kingston! I am extremely satisfied!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.